Board Members

Wayne Koide – President
Environ Control, Inc.
94-547 Uke’e St., Ste. 206
Waipahu, HI  96797
Phone: (808) 678-0709
Fax: (808) 680-0519
wayne@environcontrol.com

Knut Peacock – 1st Vice President
Peacock Termite & Pest Control
928 Nuuanu Ave., Ste. 403
Honolulu, HI  96817
Phone: (808) 833-7603
Fax: (808) 833-7118
Peacockk004@hawaii.rr.com

Tammy Murray – 2nd Vice President
Aloha Termite & Pest Control
217 S. Kamehameha Hwy.
Wahiawa, HI  96786
Phone: (808) 622-2268
Fax: (808) 622-2267
tammy@alohatermite.com

Dave Lau – 3rd Vice President
Ecolab Pest Elimination
P.O. Box 98
Aiea, HI  96701
Phone: (800) 325-1671
Fax: (808) 488-7107
David.lau@ecolab.com

Carlton Agena – Secretary
Terminix Hawaii Region
99-1410 B Koaha Pl.
Aiea, HI  96701
Phone: (808) 486-5097
Fax: (808) 486-6607
cagena@terminix.com

John Baraquio– Treasurer
Abel Pest Exterminators
P.O. Box 1598
Aiea, HI  96701
Phone: (808) 953-2253
Fax: (808) 487-3399
jbaraquio@ablepestex.com

Directors

Doug Belle
Terminix West Sales Branch
99-1410 B Koaha Pl.
Aiea, HI 96701
Phone: (808) 486-5097
Fax: (808) 486-6607
dbelle@terminix.com

Kendall Horner
Terminix Commercial
99-1410 B Koaha Pl.
Aiea, HI  96701
Phone: (808) 8364984
Fax: (808) 839-6013
khorner@terminix.com

Alvin Fukuyama
State Termite & Pest Control, Inc.
99-927 Iwaena St., #101
Aiea, HI  96701
Phone: (808) 486-7378
Fax: (808) 488-7449
Termiteps001@hawaii.rr.com

Terrance Manago
Hawaii Pest Solutions, Inc.
2265 Hoonee Pl., Ste. 220
Honolulu, HI  96819
Phone: (808) 841-7870
Fax: (808) 841-7887
terrancemanago@hipestsolutions.com

Michael Botha
Sandwich Isle Pest Solutions
96-1368 Waihona St., Bay 4
Pearl City, HI  96782
Phone: (808) 456-7716
Fax: (808) 456-7266
mjbotha@sandwichisle.com

John Speed
Kilauea Pest Control
150 Hamakua Dr. #378
Kailua, HI 96734
Phone: (808) 236-2847
Fax: (808) 262-4801
kilaueapest@hawaii.rr.com

Kevin Chun
KC Termite Services
1118 19th Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96816
Phone: (808) 722-5599
Fax: (808) 732-5599
kctermite@yahoo.com

Jerry Edlao - Primary Maui Director
Accu-Pest & Termite Control
P.O. Box 2213
Wailuku, HI 96793
Phone: (808) 244-3929
Fax: (808) 242-1530
accupest@hawaiiantel.net

Timothy Drake – Alternate Maui Director
Bug Man Termite & Pest Control
296 Alamaha St., Ste. E
Kahului, HI  96732
Phone: (808) 871-1283
Fax: (808) 872-9769
ofc@bugmanhawaii.com

Jonathan Montalbo – Immediate Past President & Kauai Director
Aloha Termite Kauai, Inc.
3920 Milikeleka Pl., Bay #2
Lihue, HI  96766
Phone: (808) 245-3100
Fax: (808) 245-3334
Jon@servicewithaloha.com

Gary Smith – Alternate Kauai Director
Mokihana Pest Control
P.O. Box 750
Kilauea, HI  96754
Phone: (808) 828-1502
Fax: (808) 828-6645
gary@mokihana.com

Robert Shimabukuro - Hawaii Director
Veteran Termite & Pest Control LLC
P.O. Box 4246
Hilo, HI 96720
Phone: (808) 959-3333
Fax: (808) 959-1676
info@veterantermite.com

William Lee - Alternate Hawaii Director
Will Kill Termites & Pests
P.O. Box 7071
Hilo, HI  96720
Phone: (808) 933-7378
Fax: (808) 933-7379
info@willkillpests.com

Associate Representatives

Roman Dycus
Dow AgroSciences LLC
1670Makaloa St. #204/314
Honolulu, HI  96814
Phone: (808) 779-7025
Fax: (800) 495-4407
rddycus@dow.com

Kurt Nosal
Univar USA, Inc.
3160 Ualena St.
Honolulu, HI  96819
Phone: (808) 836-1361
Fax: (808) 833-7811
Kurt.nosal@univarusa.com

Elaine Nakayama
BEI Hawaii
311 Pacific St.
Honolulu, HI  96817
Phone: (808) 532-7485
Fax: (808) 532-7530
enakayama@beihawaii.com

 
© Hawaii Pest Control Association All Rights Reserved