Oahu Contacts

Able Pest Exterminators
John Baraquio
P.O. Box 1598 Aiea, HI 96701
Ph: (808) 953-2253 Fax: (808) 487-3339
jbaraquio@ablepestex.com

Able Termite Control, Inc.
Claudio Baraquio
Rigolette Baraquio
3049 Ualena St., Ste. 713 Honolulu, HI 96819
Ph: (808) 836-9707 Fax: (808) 836-5927

Absolute Termite & Pest Control Hawaii LLC
Justin Duny
2023 Roundtop Dr. Honolulu, HI  96822
Phone: (808) 260-7889
absolutepesthawaii@hotmail.com

Advanced Termite & Pest Control
Roy Urata
P.O. Box 17032 Honolulu, HI 96817
Ph: (808) 841-7053 Fax: (808) 259-9157

Aladdin Termite & Pest Control
Clinton Barbadillo
98-1728 Hapaki St. Aiea, HI 96701
Ph: (808) 488-1440 Fax: (808) 488-7956
aladdintermite2@aol.com

Aloha Termite & Pest Control
Shawn Murray
Tammy Murray
217 S. Kamehameha Hwyl. Wahiawa, HI 96786
Ph: (808) 622-2268 Fax: (808) 622-2267
tammy@alohatermite.com

Burnett's Termite & Pest Control
Randy Burnett
46-022 Alaloa St. #210 Kaneohe, HI 96744
Ph: (808) 284-6611 Fax: (808) 234-7989
drbug@hawaii.rr.com

Central Fumigation Terminix
Pua Ching
99-1410 A Koaha Pl. Aiea, HI 96701
Ph: (808) 486-1017 Fax: (808) 486-1659
pching@terminix.com

Certified Pest Management Inc.
Ryan Teramoto
P.O. Box 1989 Kailua, HI  96734
Ph: (808) 216-8829 Fax: (808) 597-8849
ryan@certifiedpesthawaii.com

Chemi-Pure Products Ltd.
Ann Kaneshiro
1615 Democrat Street Honolulu, HI 96819
Ph: (808) 847-2048 Fax: (808) 842-5000
cpinhawaii@aol.com

City Chemical
Lawrence Oda
5 Sand Island Rd. #920 Box 139 Honolulu, HI 96819
Ph: (808) 842-5511

Dave’s Termite & Pest Control
David Abe
94-1054 Lahe St. Mililani, HI 96789
Ph: (808) 226-8377 Fax: (808) 625-2311
abed005@hawaii.rr.com

Diversified Exterminators
Mohinder Maan
267 Puuhale Rd. Honolulu, HI 96819
Ph: (808) 841-5855 Fax: (808) 847-5356
difverext@pixi.com

Ecolab Pest Elimination
Dave Lau
P.O. Box 98 Aiea, HI 96701
Ph: (808) 325-1671 Fax: (808) 488-7107
david.lau@ecolab.com

Environ Control, Inc.
Wayne Koide
94-547 Uke’e St., Ste. 206 Waipahu, HI 96797
Ph: (808) 678-0709 Fax: (808) 680-0519
wayne@environcontrol.com

Fil-Am Enterprise, LLC
Peter Manahan
1145 Gulick Ave. #201
Honolulu, HI  96819
Phone: (808) 843-0007
Fax: (808) 843-0006
filamtermite@yahoo.com

Food Protection Services
Lawrence Pierce
95-715 Hinalii St. Mililani, HI 96789
Ph: (808) 625-1599 Fax: (808) 625-1599
fpsl@hawaii.rr.com

Four Corner Pest Control
Clarence Kaai
P.O. Box 611 Pearl City, HI 96782
Ph: (808) 457-9591 Fax: (808) 839-4709
4cornerpest@gmail.com

Gima Pest Control, Inc.
David Gima
96-1225 C Waihona St. Pearl City, HI 96782
Ph: (808) 454-0845 Fax: (808) 454-0946
gimatermite@yahoo.com

Golden Termite & Pest Control
Fred Chang
1125 B 8th Ave. Honolulu, HI 96816
Ph: (808) 221-1888
fredchang@808email.com

Hawaii Pest Solutions
Terrance Manago
2265 Hoonee Pl., Ste. 220 Honolulu, HI 96819
Ph: (808) 841-7870 Fax: (808) 841-7887
terrancemanago@hipestsolutions.com

Hoxie Termite & Pest Control
William F. Hoxie
150 Hamakua Dr. #345 Kailua, HI 96734
Ph: (808) 262-5321
hoxietermite@hawaii.rr.com

Integrated Pest Management
Daryl Kenui
99-1285 Halawa Valley St. A10
Aiea, HI 96701
Ph: (808) 625-2847
Fax: (808) 484-4016
integratedproservices@yahoo.com

Islander Pest Solutions
Richard Lee
98-138 Hila Pl. #12
Pearl City, HI 96782
Ph: (808) 487-3936
Fax: 808) 487-3946
islanderpestsolutions.com

JLE, Incorporated
Jim Eschle, Ph.D
1288 Kapiolani Blvd. #4007 Honolulu, HI 96814
Ph: (808) 536-4999 Fax: (808) 533-3339
eschlej001@hawaii.rr.com

KC Termite Services
Kevin Chun
1118 19th Avenue Honolulu, HI 96816
Ph: (808) 732-5599 Fax: (808) 732-5599
kctermite@yahoo.com

Kama’aina Termite & Pest Control
Michael Miske
940 Queen St. #B Honolulu, HI 96814
Ph: (808) 591-9997 Fax: (808) 593-0397
kamaaina.termite@hawaiiantel.net

Kaulana Pest Control Svcs., Inc.
William R. Fischer
94-148 Leowaena St., Unit R Waipahu, HI 96797
Ph: (808) 676-1041 Fax: (808) 676-7715
kaulanapc@aol.com

Kilauea Pest Solutions
John Speed
150 Hamakua Dr.
Kailua, HI 96734
Ph: (808) 236-2847
Fax: (808) 262-4801
kilaueapest@hawaii.rr.com

Menehune Pest Management LLC
Jason Sahara
P.O. Box 29478
Honolulu, HI  96820
Phone: (808)595-6786
Fax: (808) 595-6787
jsahara@menehunepest.com

North Shore Termite and Pest Control
Paul Campana
59-076 Kahae Rd. Haleiwa, HI 96712
Ph: (808) 638-8500 Fax: (808) 638- 5553
paulacampana@hotmail.com

Oahu Termite & Pest Control
Harry Kansaki
Jason Sahara
1325 Nuuanu Ave. Ste. 203 Honolulu, HI 96813
Ph: (808) 596-8600 Fax: (808) 596-8622
hkansaki@oahutermite.com / jsahara@oahutermite.com

Orkin Pest Control
Kermitt Kalima – ext. 225
Joseph Lopiano– ext. 223
98-027 Hekaha St. #17 Aiea, HI 96701
Ph: (808) 487-2080 Fax: (808) 488-4085
jlopiano@orkin.com / kkalima@orkin.com

Peacock Termite & Pest Control, Inc.
Knut Peacock
928 Nuuanu Ave. Ste. 406 Honolulu, HI 96817
Ph: (808) 833-7603 Fax: (808) 833-7118
Peacockk004@hawaii.rr.com

Pest Professionals
Dean Kozai
P.O. Box 893220 Mililani, HI 96789-3220
Ph: (808) 627-1956 Fax: (808) 627-1960

Pest Tech, LLC
Ian Mateo
2007 A Waterhouse St. Honolulu, HI  96819
Ph: (808) 784-2847 Fax: (808) 784-2849
imateo@pestechawaii.com

Polynesian Cultural Center
Chad Keanu
55-370 Kamehameha Hwy. Laie, HI 96762
Ph: (808) 293-3083 Fax: (808) 293-3023
keanuc@polynesia.com

Pro-Tech Termite & Pest Control
Earl Kawakami
625 C Kunawai Lane Honolulu, HI 96817
Ph: (808) 839-7338 Fax: (808) 839-7338

RED-X Termite & Pest Control, LLC
Nathan Nam
P.O. Box 171 Kailua, HI 96734
Ph: (808) 262-6655 Fax: (808) 262-6656
redx@hawaii.rr.com

Sandwich Isle Termite & Pest Control
Michael J. Botha
96-1368 Waihona St., Bay 4 Pearl City, HI 96782
Ph: (808) 456-7716 Fax: (808) 456-7266
mjbotha@sandwichisle.com

State Termite & Pest Control
Alvin Fukuyama
99-927 Iwaena St. #101 Aiea, HI 96701
Ph: (808) 486-7378 Fax: (808) 486-7449
termiteps001@hawaii.rr.com

STD International
James Tamura
1513 Young St. #205 Honolulu, HI 96826
Ph: (808) 946-2039 Fax: (808) 943-0249
stdintl@hawaii.rr.com

Structural Pest Control
Ainsley Ahlo
99-1191 Iwaena St. Aiea, HI 96701-3259
Ph: (808) 483-4444 ext. 101 Fax: (808) 487-2956
spchawaii@yahoo.com

Terminix Hawaii Region
Carlton Agena
99-1410 B Koaha Pl. Aiea, HI 96701
Ph: (808) 486-5097 Fax: (808) 486-6607
cagena@terminix.com

Terminix Region
Wes Otani
99-1410 B Koaha Pl. Aiea, HI 96701
Ph: (808) 486-5097 Fax: (808) 486-6607
wotani@terminix.com

TPM Tim’s Pest Management
Timothy W. Ranis
1811 Bingham St., #201 Honolulu, HI 96826
Ph: (808) 941-0158

Xtermco
Keith Yakabe
94-435 Akoki St. Waipahu, HI 96797-2704
Ph: (808) 591-2922 Fax: (808) 591-2973
keithy@xtermcohi.com


 

 
© Hawaii Pest Control Association All Rights Reserved